nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
Members & Committees

Commissioner Orientation Handbook
File Size: 243 kb


North Dakota State Commission on National and Community Service
Member E-mail
Lodee Arnold laarnold@nd.gov
   
Tim Mathern tmathern@nd.gov
Lisa Meier lmeier@nd.gov
Murray Sagsveen MGSagsveen@gmail.com
Bruce Emmil bruce.emmil@bismarckstate.edu
Alicia Bata aliciab@polarcomm.com
Loren Balkowitsch Loren_balkowitsch@gmail.com
Lacey Hinkle  
Nancy Nikolas Maier nmaier@nd.gov
Marisa Pcella Marisa.pacella@yahoo.com
Jolen Garty Jolne.garty@k12.nd.us
Erin Belgarde Erin.belgarde@tmbci.org
Becky Telin btelin@lssnd.org
Ex Officio Members  
Katie Ralston keralston@nd.gov
Debbie Richardson drichardson@cns.gov
Things to do in North Dakota Technical Skills Training