nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends
Members & Committees

Commissioner Orientation Handbook
File Size: 243 kb


North Dakota State Commission on National and Community Service
Member E-mail
Lodee Arnold laarnold@nd.gov
Wayde Sick wsick@nd.gov
Tim Mathern tmathern@nd.gov
Lisa Meier lmeier@nd.gov
Sandra M. Tibke swtmi@aol.com
Bruce Emmil bruce.emmil@bismarckstate.edu
Rosella Grant grantrosella@hotmail.com
Greg Allen Greg.Allen@utas.utc.com
Courtney M. Sibla  cmsibla1@umary.edu
Jill Deitz JDeitz@cns.gov
Jolene Garty gartyj@ndseec.com
Becky Telin btelin@lssnd.org
Sheryl Pfliger spfliger@nd.gov
Scott Davis sjdavis@nd.gov
Annette Martel Annette.martel@dickinsonstate.edu
Leah Hamann lhamann@uttc.edu
Loren Balkowitsch Loren_Balkowitsch@hotmail.com
10-Reasons Workforce Conference